Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017 

6th September - 14th December

Wednesday 6th September - First day of term 

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd November - Half term break 

Thursday 14th December - Last day of term   

Sunday 17th - Thursday 21st December - Holiday Fun Club (Closed 18th December for National Day)

Spring Term 2018 

3rd January - 29th March

Wednesday 3rd January - First day of term 

Sunday 28th January - Thursday 1st February Half term break 

Tuesday 13th February - National Sports Day - Nursery closed 

Thursday 29th March - Last day of term 

Summer Term 2018 

10th April - 26th July 

Tuesday 10th April - First day of term 

Sunday 17th May - Tuesday 19th June (inc) Eid Al-Fitr public holiday 

Thursday 28th June - Last day of term 

Sunday 1st July - Thursday 26th July - Holiday Fun Club